Latest Products http://www.sbmagro.com Latest Products Sat, 24 Jul 2021 00:31:21 +0530 en-us http://www.sbmagro.com Fresh Button Mushroom http://www.sbmagro.com/fresh-button-mushroom.htm http://www.sbmagro.com/fresh-button-mushroom.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh Button Mushroom is dense with nutrients like protein, vitamins, minerals, etc. and tastes delicious. We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like duct, rain, sunlight, etc. With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. Organic Vermicompost Fertilizer http://www.sbmagro.com/organic-vermicompost-fertilizer.htm http://www.sbmagro.com/organic-vermicompost-fertilizer.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Organic Vermicompost Fertilizer, which is free from harmful chemicals and is known to enhance the growth of the plant. We are associated with a group of quality auditors who check the offered lot on several parameters for ensuring quality compliance of the products. As we promise to offer quality approved products to the clients, we make use of only high-grade raw materials selected from one of the best sources present in the market. Paddy Straw Mushroom Spawn http://www.sbmagro.com/paddy-straw-mushroom-spawn.htm http://www.sbmagro.com/paddy-straw-mushroom-spawn.htm Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Paddy Straw Mushroom Spawn, supplied by us, is rich in calcium (20-25%), vitamin C (10-15%), vitamin A (10-15%). We sternly keep a check on the designing and manufacturing of products and ensure that the material is strictly procured from the leading names only. The raw material is examined on the grounds of quality to deliver finest range of products. Our quality analysis wing comprises deft professionals who conduct strict checks for ensuring zero-defect products. Oyster Mushroom Spawn http://www.sbmagro.com/oyster-mushroom-spawn.htm http://www.sbmagro.com/oyster-mushroom-spawn.htm Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Oyster Mushroom Spawn is cultivated under hygienic conditions and makes the bones stronger. With the aid of our updated transit facilities, we are capable of delivering the orders at requested destinations with ease. Ours is a reckoned name in the domain as we are capable of bringing forth quality products, fabricated using the experts approved raw material. We only make use of certified raw material to maintain high standards. Dried Oyster Mushroom http://www.sbmagro.com/dried-oyster-mushroom.htm http://www.sbmagro.com/dried-oyster-mushroom.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Dried Oyster Mushroom, delivered by us, is dried using AD process and has a low moisture content of 1-2%. We make use of user-friendly interface that enables us to network and control the sorting, loading and unloading of all the finished products from a single location. By this, we make sure that the voluminous consignments are kept safely till the final send off. Known for exceptional product basket containing Dried Oyster Mushroom, we are a reliable name in this sphere. Master Mushroom Spawn http://www.sbmagro.com/frozen-mushroom-spawn.htm http://www.sbmagro.com/frozen-mushroom-spawn.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 <p>Our Frozen Mushroom Spawn is widely acclaimed for its taste and it offers a long shelf life of 10-12 months. To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. As we give utmost importance to the quality of the products, we produce them in accordance to the quality standards.</p> Desi Chicks http://www.sbmagro.com/desi-chicks.htm http://www.sbmagro.com/desi-chicks.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Desi Eggs http://www.sbmagro.com/desi-eggs.htm http://www.sbmagro.com/desi-eggs.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Country Chicken Birds http://www.sbmagro.com/country-chicken-birds.htm http://www.sbmagro.com/country-chicken-birds.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ganoderma Mushroom Spawn http://www.sbmagro.com/ganoderma-mushroom-spawn.htm http://www.sbmagro.com/ganoderma-mushroom-spawn.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milky Mushroom Spawn http://www.sbmagro.com/milky-mushroom-spawn.htm http://www.sbmagro.com/milky-mushroom-spawn.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shiitake Mushroom Spawn http://www.sbmagro.com/shiitake-mushroom-spawn.htm http://www.sbmagro.com/shiitake-mushroom-spawn.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Button Mushroom Spawn http://www.sbmagro.com/button-mushroom-spawn.htm http://www.sbmagro.com/button-mushroom-spawn.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mushroom Pickle & Bhujia http://www.sbmagro.com/mushroom-pickle-bhujia.htm http://www.sbmagro.com/mushroom-pickle-bhujia.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530